LIFESTYLE ARTICLES/ESSAYS

Divorce

The Before, After And Shock of Unexpected Divorce: https://apracticalwedding.com/unexpected-divorce/

The Clothes From My Marriage Helped Me Through My Divorce: https://www.racked.com/2017/5/14/15625154/divorce-wardrobe-marriage-starting-over

My Disappearing Husband, And The Surprising Wisdom of Instagram: https://www.you.co.uk/power-insta-wisdom-helped-one-woman-painful-divorce/

I Married A Cosmetic Doctor; I’ll Never Look At A Face In The Same Way Again: https://medium.com/@aschreibmanw/i-married-a-cosmetic-doctor-ill-never-look-at-a-face-in-the-same-way-again-1aa9e0cc8822

Goodbye 2016: The Year My Baby Would Have Been Born, A Loving Kitten Entered My Life Instead: http://www.scarymommy.com/i-expected-have-baby-husband-this-year-instead-i-have-cat/

What I Did After My Divorce That Makes Me Proud: http://www.kveller.com/what-i-did-for-myself-after-my-divorce-that-makes-me-proud/

Maybe I Shouldn’t Have Changed My Name: http://together.guide/maybe-never-changed-name/

Women’s Health

Breast Cancer, Ashkenazi Women and Genetic Testing: https://jewessmag.com/2017/10/16/got-breast-cancer-like-many-ashkenazi-women-heres-learned-genetic-testing/

5 Breast Cancer Risk Factors That Younger Women Should Know: https://hellogiggles.com/lifestyle/health-fitness/5-breast-cancer-risk-factors-younger-women/     

My ‘Dense Breasts’ May Have Put Me At Higher Risk For Breast Cancer: http://www.firstforwomen.com/posts/dense-breasts-143703    

Single Life

The Pleasures Of Taking Myself To The Movies Alone: http://www.rolereboot.org/life/details/2017-07-pleasures-taking-movies-alone/

My Frequent Psychic Visits Made Me Realize I Had The Answers All Along: https://hellogiggles.com/lifestyle/frequent-psychic-visits-made-me-realize-i-had-answers/

Online Dating Communications Styles 101: http://www.sheknows.com/community/love/online-dating-communication-styles

Ghosts Of My Exes Haunt My Online Dating Screen: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/593b9d81e4b094fa859f189a

Weddings and Honeymoons

The Magic Of The Veil: http://www.smashingtheglass.com/the-magic-of-the-veil/

Why Wedding Rituals Still Matter To Modern Marriages: https://apracticalwedding.com/wedding-ritual-and-marriage/

6 New Honeymoon Rules: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/amy-schreibman-walter/6-new-honeymoon-rules-advice-for-a-happy-and-realistic-honeymoon_b_9071250.html

Judaism

Reclaiming My Name: http://www.tabletmag.com/jewish-life-and-religion/241936/reclaiming-my-name

Why Getting A Get Was More Meaningful Than My Civil Divorce: http://www.tabletmag.com/jewish-life-and-religion/227818/my-two-divorces

My First Passover After Divorce: http://lilith.org/blog/2017/04/my-first-passover-after-divorce/

Building A Jewish Home, On My Own: http://www.tabletmag.com/jewish-life-and-religion/219954/home-is-where-the-mezuzah-is

Family

How To Rebel When You Have A Cool Mom:

https://hellogiggles.com/lifestyle/how-to-rebel-when-you-have-a-cool-mom/

What My Single Mom Taught Me About Strength And Resilience:

http://www.scarymommy.com/single-mom-taught-strength-resilience/?utm_source=FB

House And Home

A Love Letter To The Old Fashioned Phone: https://medium.com/@aschreibmanw/ga-c4ec977d5a26

How To Clean Your Apartment Mindfully: http://thewisdomdaily.com/how-to-clean-your-apartment-mindfully/